CALL TO PRAYER: FIRE in FEBRUARY for the Persecuted Church 2015

Voice of the Persecuted in collaboration with Persecution Watch will host a 3 hour ‘CALL IN’ EVENT to pray for those enduring persecution for the sake of the Gospel, FIRE IN FEBRUARY for the Persecuted Church. Phone in and join with us to intercede on behalf of the persecuted. You will be able to participate from any location using your phone, by dialing the call number and entering the access code. Hear from those suffering as they tell us of the extreme pressure and trials they are facing, offering us the opportunity to pray with them. We can all be PRAYER WARRIORS on this call!

This will be a marvelous opportunity for believers to come and lift up their prayers for the persecuted around the world.  But whether or not you come on the prayer call, please remember the persecuted in prayer.
FIRE IN FEBRUARY for the Persecuted Church
Date:FRIDAY: FEBRUARY 20, 2015
Dial: 218.548.8367
Passcode: 261475#
Call Time per time zone: 8:30 p.m. Eastern/ 7:30 p.m. Central /6:30 p.m. Mountain /5:30 p.m. Pacific

VOICE OF THE PERSECUTED

VOP™ Fire In Ferbruary 2015 for the Persecuted Church JOIN the ‘Prayer Conference Call to PRAY FOR THE PERSECUTED

(Voice of the Persecuted) Why do so many of us spend so little time in prayer?  Christ chose to spend a large portion of His time in INTERCESSION.  Is He not our example? Is He not the head of this body called the Church? We are the Church! And as the Body of Christ, we should be on our knees not underestimating the power of Spirit led prayer.

Ephesians 6:18-20 (KJV) Praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, and watching thereunto with all perseverance and supplication for all saints; And for me, that utterance may be given unto me, that I may open my mouth boldly, to make known the mystery of the gospel, For which I am an ambassador in bonds: that therein I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.

Philippians 4:6-7 (KJV) Be…

View original post 520 more words

About ionprayerblog

Wife, Mother, Grammy, Prayer Strategist/Mobilizer Sr. Associate - Prayer International Orality Network
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s