REMINDER! Advocate in April – Prayer Conference Call Event for the Persecuted

We invite you to participate in this opportunity to connect as one body globally together in prayer.

🌎 Global 🙏Prayer 🔥 Fire
🌎🙏🔥 🌎🙏🔥🌎
The Body praying together for the PERSECUTED Church & for the Harvest. This is the 2nd call in 2016.

24 hour Prayer Call for the PERSECUTED ⛪ & for the Harvest BEGINS TONIGHT:

Fri., 4/29 – Sat., 4/30

Time of call…….Fri. evening to Sat. evening:
9 p.m. Eastern Time
8 p.m. Central Time
7 p.m. Mountain Time
6 p.m. Pacific Time

Call number and access code:
712.775.7035…….281207#

SEE the listing in the blog post below for INTERNATIONAL PHONE NUMBERS so all can participate.

PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYER: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfOHRudHdsMUJOZTg/view

VOICE OF THE PERSECUTED

April Prayer call2016

We invite you to join with Voice of the Persecuted and Persecution Watch along with International Orality Network as we host our second 2016 24-hour prayer event at the end of April. Thank you to all who participated on January’s Call Event. What a joy it is to pray united with all of you. It means so much and greatly encouraged the persecuted brethren on the call with us! We were told, “It felt like we were together praying in the same room!”

My brothers and sisters our prayers do make a difference. Please join with as we pray and cry out to God for the Persecuted Church and the global harvest of souls. Again our prayers have a great impact in the lives of our persecuted brothers and sisters.
Serving Jesus as Prayer Director for Voice of the Persecuted and Persecution Watch.
Blaine Scogin
Please promote this call…

View original post 709 more words

About ionprayerblog

Wife, Mother, Grammy, Prayer Strategist/Mobilizer Sr. Associate - Prayer International Orality Network
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s