PRAYER CONFERENCE CALL Event: Join in July with the Persecuted (July 29 thru July 30)

Brothers and sisters I invite you to join Persecution Watch, along with our partner ministries Voice of the Persecuted and International Orality Network, in a 24 hour prayer call to intercede and pray for our persecuted brothers and sisters around the world. I invite you to come and join with me in July and pray for our persecuted family. I invite you to come and pray because we believe prayer works!

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!
When: Friday July 29 thru Saturday July 30

Location: Call in from your own phone from any location

Length of call: 24 Hours (Note: You’re not required to commit to 24 hours. Come on the call and pray as your time allows.)

Time of the Call:
9 p.m. Eastern time
8 p.m. Central time
7 p.m. Mountain time
6 p.m. Pacific time

Call number: 1+ (712) 775-7035
Access code: 281207#

Brothers and sisters please come and pray, as we believe prayer works. Stay on the call 5 minutes, 5 hours, or as long as you feel led. Your prayers make a difference in the lives of our persecuted brothers and sisters around the world.

Lord willing, I look forward to praying with you on the 24-hour call.

Your brother in Christ,
Blaine Scogin
pwprayercall@gmail.com

Serving Jesus as Prayer Director of Voice of the Persecuted and Persecution Watch.

PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYER: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfLUxjVWhLX3pxZ0U/view?usp=sharing

VOICE OF THE PERSECUTED

July2016 Prayer call Event

(Voice of the Persecuted) I challenge the Christians of the world to pray for their persecuted brothers and sisters, to act on their behalf and to live out the life of Jesus in this needy world around us. Only then we will see a radical change take place in the lives of people. Only then we will see the love of Christ replace the hatred of this world. —Brother Andrew

The effective prayer of a righteous man can accomplish much.

James 5:16

Does prayer work? Does God really answer prayer?  Does He really answer prayer regarding the persecuted Church?

A little over a year ago a tragedy took place in Charleston, South Carolina.  A demonic crazed gunman walked into an African-American church wanting to start a race war between black and white. The young man was welcomed warmly by the people of that church holding a prayer meeting…

View original post 987 more words

About ionprayerblog

Wife, Mother, Grammy, Prayer Strategist/Mobilizer Sr. Associate - Prayer International Orality Network
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s